Summer News 2015

Hello Everyone,

I have begun working on my next album which will be titled "The Montana Kid". A release date is still tentative but we have high hopes for a winter release!
The album will feature 10 brand new songs: (in no particular order)

- What's The Point of Losing
- Montana Kid
- Fairytale
- The Weary, The Warrior, The Fade
- Hanging Roses
- Stains
- Just A Boy
- Don't Fix It
- Man on the Porch
- Hurt By the Fire

The album will feature Mike Young on Bass and Aaron Edgar on Drums and returning as producer is Justin Bender.

I am asking for your help, to help fund the Montana Kid, in exchange for some great perks and packages!
You can donate here at IndieGoGo

Also I will be announcing some new merchandise that has been in high demand. Womens Shirts and new stickers!!

In the meantime catch me at one of my upcoming shows

AugustĀ 15 - Regina, SK - Exchange
Sept 4 - Regina, SK - Lancaster Taphouse
Sept 11 - Regina, SK - Artful Dodger w/ Katie Miller
Oct 2 - Saskatoon, SK - McNally Robinson Prairie Ink Restaurant
Oct 3 - Regina, SK - Stone's Throw Coffee House

Leave a comment

    Add comment