The Re-Session

"The Re-Session" is entirely acoustic based with the odd electric guitar here and there. It consists of 10 tracks all written by Tyler Gilbert as an easy to listen to solo debut.

Get the music:

Cdbaby logo web
In cart Not available Out of stock

10 Track Album Released: 2009 Ships Internationally

(To download individual songs go to Discography)

Read more… close